View Cart

Ole og Silje Huleboer - Sounds good (vinyl)

The duo's beautiful debut album ready for sale and shipping 19. May 2016.
180 gr black vinyl gatefold.

Track listing:
1. Oh, No!
2. That's what it Takes
3. I Want someone to love me as i am
4. Antipode
5. Endlessly
6. Racoon Aid
7. Lovelight
8. Time to bend over
9. I will
10. True Beauty lies within
11. Lullaby for my love